Roar

There is so much negativity around me that its seeping into my head. I’ve been irritable all day. I’m tense and that voice won’t leave me alone. My family don’t help, no one does. Again I’m craving a house down the country, with a big garden and near the sea. It’s like that will make me relax and content, but it’s just a dream. 

I’ve to take a break from the news, Twitter and reddit until this passes. I feel like I’m going to snap; I dot like the feeling of everything boiling up inside me. 

What are your thoughts?

