Do you ever feel so devoid of energy, you can’t move, your body is heavy?

My insides are crying but I’m straight-faced in appearance.

……

Anxiety has crept upon me numerous times this week. My hands were shaky, my heart was beating too fast, my head was dizzy. It was difficult trying to keep calm in work and act like nothing was going on in my head.

The annoying thing is: I don’t know what brings on my anxiety. This week is no different to last.

…..

It’s funny how someone can have sooo much going on behind their eyes, and yet, you’ll never know the half of it.

2 thoughts on “

  1. I hope you feel better soon. Whenever I feel that way exercising always helps me. Even something as simple as hula hooping can raise my mood loads. Take care of yourself!

What are your thoughts?

