This life..

I don’t want to merely exist; I want to be alive, feel alive; make a positive impact on people around me; inspire change and creative thinking; bring happiness to others that I cannot bring to myself.

If I want something, I make it happen. But happiness is impossible to gain, it can’t be bought or traded. I can’t tell you if I’m happy, I don’t know how it feels anymore. But I always do everything I can to try feel the happiness I once felt.

One thought on “This life..

What are your thoughts?

