My New World

There’s a difference between living and existing.

I want to feel alive. I want to feel my heart pounding and be wowed by the world.

Existing bring monotony and questions the point of life.

Image

I want to have things that excite me – trips abroad, fascinating stories, genuine friends, so I can feel like I’m really living and enjoying life.

I’m ending monotony. I’m ending false friendships and the stress they bring. I’m ending all the bullshit I have no time for. I’m breaking out of what is supposed as ‘normal’ and giving a fuck about pleasing people.

This is going to be the beginning of my new world.

What are your thoughts?

